Viewing: Bible reading - View all posts

Bible-Reading for Next Two Weeks (6/8–6/21) 

We began our latest trip through the Bible on Wednesday, April 3. 

Here's our Bible-reading plan for the next two weeks for those of you reading along with us:

Sat., June 8 - Joshua 13-15
Sun., June 9 - Joshua 16-18
Mon., June 10 - Joshua 19-21
Tue., June 11 - Joshua 22-24
Wed., June 12 - Judges 1-3
Thu., June 13 - Judges 4-6
Fri., June 14 - Judges 7-9
Sat., June 15 - Judges 10-12
Sun., June 16 - Judges 13-15
Mon., June 17 - Judges 16-18
Tue., June 18 - Judges 19-21
Wed., June 19 - Ruth 1-4
Thu., June 20 - 1 Samuel 1-3

Read more

Bible-Reading for Next Two Weeks 

We began our latest trip through the Bible on Wednesday, April 3. 

Here's our Bible-reading plan for the next two weeks for those of you reading along with us:

Sat., June 1 - Deuteronomy 25-27
Sun., June 2 - Deuteronomy 28-30
Mon., June 3 - Deuteronomy 31-34
Tue., June 4 - Joshua 1-3
Wed., June 5 - Joshua 4-6
Thu., June 6 - Joshua 7-9
Fri., June 7- Joshua 10-12

Read more

Bible-Reading for Next Two Weeks 

We began our latest trip through the Bible on Wednesday, April 3. 

Here's our Bible-reading plan for the next two weeks for those of you reading along with us:

Sat., May 25 - Deuteronomy 4-6
Sun., May 26 - Deuteronomy 7-9
Mon., May 27 - Deuteronomy 10-12
Tue., May 28 - Deuteronomy 13-15
Wed., May 29 - Deuteronomy 16-18
Thu. May 30 - Deuteronomy 19-21
Fri., May 31 - Deuteronomy 22-24

Read more

Bible Reading for the Next Two Weeks 

We began our latest trip through the Bible on Wednesday, April 3. 

Here's our Bible-reading plan for the next two weeks for those of you reading along with us:

Sat., May 18 - Numbers 19-21
Sun., May 19 - Numbers 22-24
Mon., May 20 - Numbers 25-27
Tue., May 21 - Numbers 28-30
Wed., May 22 - Numbers 31-33
Thu., May 23 - Numbers 34-36
Fri., May 24 - Deuteronomy 1-3
Sat., May 25 - Deuteronomy 4-6
Sun., May 26 - Deuteronomy 7-9
Mon., May 27 - Deuteronomy 10-12
Tue., May 28 - Deuteronomy 13-15
Wed., May 29 - Deuteronomy 16-18…

Read more

Bible-Reading for Next Two Weeks 

We began our latest trip through the Bible on Wednesday, April 3. 

Here's our Bible-reading plan for the next two weeks for those of you reading along with us:

Sat., May 11 - Leviticus 25-27
Sun., May 12 - Numbers 1-3
Mon., May 13 - Numbers 4-6
Tue., May 14 - Numbers 7-9
Wed, May 15 - Numbers 10-12
Thu., May 16 - Numbers 13-15
Fri., May 17 - Numbers 16-18
Sat., May 18 - Numbers 19-21

Read more